Season 1 Episode Guide

Bitter Bitties

Season 1, Episode 3

November 20, 2013

Death, Lies and Security Tape

Season 1, Episode 2

November 13, 2013

Unlucky Stiffs

Season 1, Episode 1

November 6, 2013

Cast & Details

  • Premiered: November 6, 2013
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Senior citizens who committed deadly crimes are profiled.

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Puppy Bowl XII
The Puppy Bowl Gets the 30 for 30 Treatment

We went to Puppy Bowl XIII to speak to the puppies directly about the allegations of certain players illegally eating adult dog food instead of puppy food, the dirtiest fouls to ever stink up the field and so much more