E! News

  • 1991
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

Nightly reports on breaking entertainment news. Among the first studio shows to be produced by E! Entertainment Television, the weekday series was launched in 1991 as `E! News Daily.' The show features a mix of gossip and previews of films and TV programs, along with behind-the-scenes segments and red-carpet coverage at premieres and award events.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed May 24 7:00pm
Wed May 24 11:00pm
Thu May 25 7:00pm
Thu May 25 11:00pm
Fri May 26 7:00pm
Fri May 26 11:00pm
Sat May 27 10:00am
Sun May 28 7:00am
Tue May 30 7:00pm
Tue May 30 11:00pm
Wed May 31 7:00pm
Wed May 31 11:00pm
Thu Jun 1 7:00pm
Thu Jun 1 11:00pm
Fri Jun 2 7:00pm
Fri Jun 2 10:30pm
Sat Jun 3 10:00am
Sun Jun 4 7:00am
Mon Jun 5 7:00pm
Mon Jun 5 11:00pm
E! NewsNew E!

Nightly reports on breaking entertainment news. Among the first studio shows to be produced by E! Entertainment Television, the weekday series was launched in 1991 as `E! News Daily.' The show features a mix of gossip and previews of films and TV programs (more…)

I’ll Watch2684 Watching
Tue Jun 6 7:00pm
Tue Jun 6 11:00pm

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 1, 1991
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Nightly reports on breaking entertainment news. Among the first studio shows to be produced by E! Entertainment Television, the weekday series was launched in 1991 as `E! News Daily.' The show features a mix of gossip and previews of films and TV programs,… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »