Dual Survival: Untamed Episodes

2013, TV Show

Dual Survival: Untamed Season 1 episodes

California Mountains Season 1, Episode 10

Drastic temperature changes cause trouble for Cody and Joe in the mountains of Northern California. read more

Rocky Mountains Season 1, Episode 9

Cody and Joe battle extreme cold while trekking through the Rocky Mountains. read more

Fiji Season 1, Episode 8

Joe and Cody weather tropical storms on a deserted island in Fiji. read more

Romania Season 1, Episode 7

Joe and Cody navigate underground caves in Romania. read more

Zambia Season 1, Episode 6

Joe and Cody dodge hippos and elephants as they search for water and shelter in Zambia. read more

Nicaragua Season 1, Episode 5

The hosts descend a muddy volcano in the Nicaraguan jungle. read more

Ecuador Season 1, Episode 4

The hosts fight to survive on the Amazon River. read more

Hawaii Season 1, Episode 3

Cody searches for water and firemaking tools on an uninhabited Hawaiian island; Joe battles feral boars. read more

New Mexico Season 1, Episode 2

A diamondback rattlesnake is eaten; Joe attempts to get out of an abandoned mineshaft. read more

South Africa Season 1, Episode 1

The hosts try to avoid lions, leopards and poachers in South Africa. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 15, 2013
Rating: None
User Rating: (10 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Two survival experts share tips for weathering wild locales.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular