Dreams Episodes

1984, TV Show

Episodes: Dreams (11)

10/31/1984: Fortune and Fame    Season 1, Episode 5
10/24/1984: Working Life    Season 1, Episode 4
10/17/1984: Boys are the Best    Season 1, Episode 3
10/10/1984: Friends    Season 1, Episode 2
The Birthday Party    Season 1, Episode 12
Tears in the Night    Season 1, Episode 11
Suspicion    Season 1, Episode 10
Stuttering    Season 1, Episode 9
Rusted Dreams    Season 1, Episode 8
Alone    Season 1, Episode 7
Head Over Heels    Season 1, Episode 6

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 03, 1984, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A welder and his neighborhood pals form a rock band in a discordant sitcom that tried (without success) to work in music videos.



Simple Dreams: A Musical Memoir
Buy Simple Dreams: A Musical Memoir from Amazon.com
From Simon & Schuster (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.96
Angelina Ballerina: Ballet Dreams [HD]
Buy Angelina Ballerina: Ballet Dreams [HD] from Amazon.com
(Amazon Instant Video)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $14.99

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular