Season 5, Episode 8 Inside My Heart: Robin's Book Launch

First Aired: September 12, 2006

Robin McGraw discusses her new book, “Inside My Heart: Choosing to Live with Passion and Purpose.” Also: Morgan Fairchild helps kick off a campaign for women.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: The life strategist offers advice on a wide range of topics, including marital, financial and self-image issues. Phil McGraw began his own show after he became a popular recurring guest on `The Oprah Winfrey Show.' (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

The CW's Riverdale Is A Lot Like Dawson's Creek

The CW's Riverdale gang is a lot like these Dawson's Creek characters