Dr. Drew's Lifechangers

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 19, 2011, on CW
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Guests who are struggling with conflicts discuss their problems and receive advice from a panel.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Alexis Bellino Appearing Season 1, Episode 84
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 23, 2011
Big Boy Appearing Season 1, Episode 84
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 23, 2011
Doug Christie Appearing Season 1, Episode 84
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 23, 2011
Howie Mandel Appearing Season 1, Episode 83
Howie Mandel OCD
Wed, Nov 23, 2011
Nadya Suleman Appearing Season 1, Episode 77
Octomom Housecall
Fri, Nov 18, 2011
Greg Mathis Appearing Season 1, Episode 74
Judge Mathis Gives a 2nd Chance
Wed, Nov 16, 2011
Derek J Appearing Season 1, Episode 72
Good Hair, Part 2
Tue, Nov 15, 2011
Kim Coles Appearing Season 1, Episode 71
Good Hair
Tue, Nov 15, 2011
Angelina Pivarnick Appearing Season 1, Episode 70
Reality Star Attacked
Mon, Nov 14, 2011
NeNe Leakes Appearing Season 1, Episode 68
NeNe Leakes to the Rescue
Fri, Nov 11, 2011
DMX Appearing Season 1, Episode 64
DMX Saves a Kid From the Streets, Part 2
Wed, Nov 9, 2011
DMX Appearing Season 1, Episode 63
DMX Saves a Kid From the Streets
Wed, Nov 9, 2011
Loni Love Appearing Season 1, Episode 62
Cheaters on Trial with Judge Drewdy
Tue, Nov 8, 2011
Kate Major Appearing Season 1, Episode 60
Michael Lohan's Ex-Fiancee, Kate Major, Speaks Out
Mon, Nov 7, 2011
Nadya Suleman Appearing Season 1, Episode 54
Octomom
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Tara Conner Appearing Season 1, Episode 53
My Drunk Twin, Part 2
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
J.R. Martinez Appearing Season 1, Episode 37
Burn Survivor Meets Her Hero J.R. Martinez
Tue, Oct 18, 2011
Steve Santagati Appearing Season 1, Episode 15
Uncheatable
Wed, Sep 28, 2011
Tracy McMillan Appearing Season 1, Episode 4
Dr. Drew's Love Lab: Porn Addiction
Tue, Sep 20, 2011
Loni Love Appearing Season 1, Episode 1
Prisoner in Your Own Skin
Mon, Sep 19, 2011

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular