Down the Shore

1992, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: June 21, 1992, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Six twentysomethings share a weekend house at the Jersey shore.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
David Ciminello Actor Swept Away in Belmar Bay Thu, May 27, 1993
John DeMita Actor Swept Away in Belmar Bay Thu, May 27, 1993
Cynthia Frost Mrs. Kushner One Smart Kalatchkie Thu, Apr 22, 1993
Jennifer Heftler Rita One Smart Kalatchkie Thu, Apr 22, 1993
Marjorie Lovett Sylvia One Smart Kalatchkie Thu, Apr 22, 1993
Marta Boyle Slout Helen One Smart Kalatchkie Thu, Apr 22, 1993
David Bowe Rush Jail Bait Thu, Apr 15, 1993
Eddie Gorodetsky Ozzie Jail Bait Thu, Apr 15, 1993
Mark Beltzman Barbara Bush Jail Bait Thu, Apr 15, 1993
Roy Brocksmith Judge Jail Bait Thu, Apr 15, 1993
Yvette Freeman Sheriff Jail Bait Thu, Apr 15, 1993
Tom Alan Robbins Actor Brilliant Disguise Thu, Apr 8, 1993
Tony Nittoli Tony Brilliant Disguise Thu, Apr 8, 1993
Vicki Juditz Actor Brilliant Disguise Thu, Apr 8, 1993
David Bowe Rush The Last Temptation of Eddie Thu, Mar 18, 1993
Donna Baltron Cheyenne The Last Temptation of Eddie Thu, Mar 18, 1993
Peter Navy Tuiasosopo Wooly The Last Temptation of Eddie Thu, Mar 18, 1993
Rex Ryon Buck The Last Temptation of Eddie Thu, Mar 18, 1993
Trevor Goddard Stench The Last Temptation of Eddie Thu, Mar 18, 1993
David Bowe Rush The Last Temptation of Eddie Thu, Mar 11, 1993
Donna Baltron Cheyenne The Last Temptation of Eddie Thu, Mar 11, 1993
Peter Navy Tuiasosopo Wooly The Last Temptation of Eddie Thu, Mar 11, 1993
Trevor Goddard Stench The Last Temptation of Eddie Thu, Mar 11, 1993
Bud Leslie Bernard Crowded House Thu, Mar 4, 1993
Helen Greenberg Freida Crowded House Thu, Mar 4, 1993
Janis Lee Wendy Crowded House Thu, Mar 4, 1993
Jonathan Chapin Bela Crowded House Thu, Mar 4, 1993
Lisa Walters Jennifer Crowded House Thu, Mar 4, 1993
Phil Rosenthal Lech Crowded House Thu, Mar 4, 1993
Rob Neukirch Andrew Crowded House Thu, Mar 4, 1993
Tom Silardi Tony Crowded House Thu, Mar 4, 1993
Kathy Ireland Rachel Computer Date Thu, Feb 18, 1993
Kellen Hathaway Kevin Computer Date Thu, Feb 18, 1993
Stephanie Shroyer Mother Computer Date Thu, Feb 18, 1993
Lisa Gorlitsky Nurse Test of Strength Thu, Jan 28, 1993
Milton Selzer Doctor Test of Strength Thu, Jan 28, 1993
Donna Baltron Mary Grace Hazel's of Belmar Thu, Jan 14, 1993
Leonardo Surdo Actor Hazel's of Belmar Thu, Jan 14, 1993
Liz Torres Actor Hazel's of Belmar Thu, Jan 14, 1993
Mychelle Charters Stacy Hazel's of Belmar Thu, Jan 14, 1993
Nino Surdo Actor Hazel's of Belmar Thu, Jan 14, 1993
Ron Karabatsos Frank Hazel's of Belmar Thu, Jan 14, 1993
Jere Burns Actor A Married Man Thu, Jan 7, 1993
Marilyn Fox Chair Owner A Married Man Thu, Jan 7, 1993
Tom Isbell Howard If I Only Had a Brain Thu, Dec 17, 1992
Kim Walker Actor Hey Sis, You Up? Thu, Dec 10, 1992
Louis Guss Richie No Hard Feelings Thu, Dec 3, 1992
Cynthia Frost Mrs. Kushner My Two Left Feet Sun, Sep 20, 1992
Frances Bay Miss Suzette My Two Left Feet Sun, Sep 20, 1992
Marjorie Lovett Sylvia My Two Left Feet Sun, Sep 20, 1992
Marte Boyle Slout Helen My Two Left Feet Sun, Sep 20, 1992
Phil Leeds Harry My Two Left Feet Sun, Sep 20, 1992
Rana Mack Gwen My Two Left Feet Sun, Sep 20, 1992
Rosemarie Jackson Tasha My Two Left Feet Sun, Sep 20, 1992
Brenda Strong Actor Turn of the Screw Sun, Sep 13, 1992
Monica Horan Actor Turn of the Screw Sun, Sep 13, 1992
Carrie-Anne Moss Nancy Atlantic City Sun, Aug 23, 1992
Danny Dayton Comic Atlantic City Sun, Aug 23, 1992
Peter Iacangelo Actor And Justice for All Sun, Aug 23, 1992
Darryl Ross Sam A Blast from the Past Sun, Aug 16, 1992
Tom Wood Spazman A Blast from the Past Sun, Aug 16, 1992
Raymond O'Connor Carl A House Divided Sun, Aug 9, 1992
Tony Quinn Actor The Glassman Cometh Sun, Aug 2, 1992
Anthony Starke Vaughn A Tale of Two Houses Sun, Jul 26, 1992
Liza Snyder Claire A Tale of Two Houses Sun, Jul 26, 1992
Mary Elizabeth McGlynn Brigitte A Tale of Two Houses Sun, Jul 26, 1992
Robert Jacobs Miles A Tale of Two Houses Sun, Jul 26, 1992
Cindy Ambuehl Tawny Schwing Time Sun, Jul 19, 1992
Cristine Rose Wilma Schwing Time Sun, Jul 19, 1992
Fabiana Udenio Gina Schwing Time Sun, Jul 19, 1992
Garcelle Beauvais Liat Schwing Time Sun, Jul 19, 1992
Natasha Pavlova Marishka Schwing Time Sun, Jul 19, 1992
Susan Varon Waitress Eddie's Date Sun, Jul 12, 1992
Vicki Juditz Actor Eddie's Date Sun, Jul 12, 1992
Anne Pitoniak Actor Hitting Mrs. Krell Sun, Jul 5, 1992
Ann Turkel Actor Waiting for Aldo Sun, Jun 28, 1992

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular