Don't Be Tardy... Episodes

2012, TV Show

Don't Be Tardy... Season 2 episodes

The Biermann Bunch Season 2, Episode 12

The family plan to finalize the girls' adoption and anticipate the completion of their new house in the Season 2 finale. read more

Bittersweet 16 Season 2, Episode 11

The gang head to Turks and Caicos. Meanwhile, Kim tries to reconnect with her daughters. read more

IUADD Season 2, Episode 10

Kim's hectic life includes a husband in the playoffs, a legal quandary, caring for two baby boys and talk of adding another baby to the family. Tension escalates as a result, with daughter Brielle confronting Kim about the new family dynamic. read more

Jingle Bells, This Tree Smells... Season 2, Episode 9

Kim and the family celebrate the holidays, but Kim's fake Christmas trees stir up tension with Kroy, who would rather have a real tree. read more

Don't Double Dip Season 2, Episode 8

Kim's parenting skills are tested when daughter Brielle's grades begin to suffer. Also: Brielle goes on a date for homecoming, and Kim can't help but spy on her. read more

If It's Not One Thing, It's Your Mother Season 2, Episode 7

Kim and Kroy discuss plans to expand their family. Elsewhere, Kim must deal with a legal quandary. read more

Frozen Turkey Season 2, Episode 6

A tell-all book and a lawsuit test the family, as does a betrayal from an unlikely source. Kim and the gang try to get past those problems by cooking up a Thanksgiving feast. read more

Offensive Play Season 2, Episode 5

The family begins the process of having Kroy adopt Kim's daughters. Elsewhere, Brielle is given a tutor and Kroy emerges as the family disciplinarian. read more

The Blonde Side Season 2, Episode 4

Kim and Kroy visit a psychic. Then, Kim goes the extra yard to at last understand football by learning the game from a ladies' football league. read more

Plan-iversary Season 2, Episode 3

Kim scrambles to pull off a surprise celebration for Kroy for their one-year anniversary. read more

Parent Trapped Season 2, Episode 2

Legal issues plague Kim when her mother seeks court-ordered visitation of the girls. Kim tries to distract her daughters from this real-world complication by throwing a whirlwind birthday bash for Ariana. read more

Busting Out All Over Season 2, Episode 1

Season 2 opens with Kim and Kroy welcoming a new baby into their world. Kim hopes to move the family out of their townhouse, so she visits her dream home. Elsewhere, Kim's mother stirs up trouble. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 26, 2012, on Bravo
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (26 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The world of marrieds Kim Zolciak and Kroy Biermann is documented as they attempt to buy their dream house and expand their family. Season 1 tracked the star of 'The Real Housewives of Atlanta' as she prepared for her wedding with Biermann.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular