Dollhouse Episodes

2009, TV Show

Dollhouse Episode: "Epitaph One"

Season 1, Episode 13
Episode Synopsis: In 2019, a group of "actuals" attempt to escape the chaos that Rossum Corporation's imprinting technology has wrought on the world by locating Safe Haven, a place where no one's mind can be wiped, but instead stumble into the long-dormant Dollhouse.
Original Air Date: Jan 1, 0001
Guest Cast Warren Sweeney: Mr. Miller Felicia Day: Meg Janina Gavankar: Lyn Chris William Martin: Griff Zack Ward: Zone Adair Tishler: Iris Miller/Caroline Farrell
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 13
Subscription | Netflix
Length: 49:50
Aired: 1/1/2009
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Prime and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 13, 2009, on FOX
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (471 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A sci-fi drama about a woman named Echo and other 'Actives' who are controlled by a shadowy group. Each week, they're programmed with specific personalities in order to service the needs of the wealthy, ranging from hostage negotiation to providing comfort to securing the Dollhouse itself. When finished with the jobs, their minds are wiped clean. Yet, for some, memories linger, and for Echo they become a driving force that she shields from her handlers.



Inside Joss' Dollhouse: From Alpha to Rossum
Buy Inside Joss' Dollhouse: From Alpha to Rossum from
From Smart Pop (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.46 (as of 09/22/14 5:48 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular