Dog With a Blog Episodes

2012, TV Show

Dog With a Blog Season 3 episodes

Avery Schools Tyler Season 3, Episode 3

Tyler is invited to join a professional freestyle BMX team, so he enlists Avery as a tutor to help him graduate early. read more

Howloween 2: The Final Reckoning Season 3, Episode 2

Ellen and Bennett overhear Stan talking, so the kids try to convince them that their house is haunted in order to keep Stan's secret. read more

Guess Who Gets Expelled? Season 3, Episode 1

Avery gets expelled on her first day of high school when Tyler gets her to take part in a senior prank. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 12, 2012, on Disney
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (46 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A family adopt a talking dog that writes a blog.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular