Season 25, Episode 7 The Happiness Patrol

"The Happiness Patrol," conclusion. Joseph C: Ronald Fraser. Helen A: Sheila Hancock. The Doctor: Sylvester McCoy.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: A cult favorite about the journeys through the universe of a time-traveling eccentric, a cultural icon who has been portrayed by more than a half dozen actors since the show's 1963 debut on the BBC. The campy sci-fi fantasy developed an equally fanatical f… (more)

Show More »