Season 21, Episode 5 The Awakening

“The Awakening,” Part 1 of two. Dr. Who and Tegan (Janet Fielding) become embroiled in a country village's re-creation of an English battle. Turlough: Mark Strickson. Will Chandler: Keith Jayne. Jane: Polly James. Sir George: Denis Lill.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: A cult favorite about the journeys through the universe of a time-traveling eccentric, a cultural icon who has been portrayed by more than a half dozen actors since the show's 1963 debut on the BBC. The campy sci-fi fantasy developed an equally fanatical f… (more)

Show More »