Doc Martin Episodes

2004, TV Show

Doc Martin Season 3 episodes

Happily Ever After Season 3, Episode 7

Martin inadvertantly causes the vicar to break his pelvis, and must find a replacement vicar for his wedding three hours before the ceremony. Meanwhile, a pregnant bridesmaid goes into labor. read more

Nowt So Queer Season 3, Episode 6

Martin and Louisa's engagement excites the town, but the news is overshadowed by a mushroom-caused aspergillosis outbreak. Meanwhile, Bert's restaurant faces financial calamity. read more

Breaking Up Is Hard to Do Season 3, Episode 5

Martin plans a romantic evening with Louisa; Pauline's gambling addiction takes a turn for the worse. read more

The Morning After Season 3, Episode 2

Martin makes a scene at the opening of Bert's new restaurant. read more

Tick Tock Season 3, Episode 1

In the Season 3 opener, Martin rushes to the aid of headmistress Louisa Glasson after she faints at school. Later, Alison Lane asks the doctor for a medical assessment of her out-of-control daughter. read more

The GP Always Rings Twice Season 3, Episode 4

Louisa has a rival for Martin's affections. read more

Love Thy Neighbor Season 3, Episode 3

Party crashers invade a romantic dinner. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 2004, on Syndicated
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (532 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Dr. Martin Ellingham, a smart physician with a foul disposition, moves to Portwenn to replace the Cornish hamlet's deceased doctor, and promptly sets about alienating everyone.



Doc Martin: Series 5
Buy Doc Martin: Series 5 from
From Acorn (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $21.39 (as of 09/18/14 5:48 PM EST - more info)
Doc Martin Series 6
Buy Doc Martin Series 6 from
From Acorn Media (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $24.89 (as of 09/18/14 5:48 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular