DNA 2004 | TV Show Watchlist


A five-part study of `the force at the heart of life' explores how DNA's structure was discovered, and how the human genome was mapped.

Premiered: January 4, 2004

Rating: TV-PG

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Episode 5 Season 1, Episode 5 Feb 1, 2004 $2.99

The entire FIU team rushes to a secluded air force base, where a cargo plane has landed with all of its passengers and crew stricken by an unknown illness. Authorities believe it's biological terrorism. But Donovan focuses his attention on the plane's mysterious human cargo--an unnamed, blindfolded prisoner.

Episode 3 Season 1, Episode 3 Jan 18, 2004 $2.99

Now back as senior scientist in the Forensic Investigations Unit, Donovan doggedly pursues a serial killer who takes pretty blonde women as his victims. He thinks he knows not only the killer, but also the next target--Sharon Page, a pub owner looking for more from Donovan than merely protection.