Disney Channel Presents the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards

  • 2017
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

The 2017 awards are presented at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. Scheduled performers: Kelsea Ballerini; Erin Bowman; Alessia Cara; Sabrina Carpenter; Noah Cyrus; Jordan Fisher; Julia Michaels; Hailee Steinfeld; Train; Grace VanderWaal; and Fitz and the Tantrums. Also: Britney Spears receives the Icon Award.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on