Dirty Soap Episodes

2011, TV Show

Dirty Soap Season 1 episodes

The Cold and the Beautiful Season 1, Episode 8

During a camping trip, Kelly pushes Farah to confront JP, which leads to a major fight. read more

Days of Our Mama Drama Season 1, Episode 7

Brandon pleads with Nadia to stand up to her mom; Farah's controlling nature takes its toll on her relationship with John-Paul; Kelly reconnects with an old friend. read more

One Life to Give Season 1, Episode 6

Nadia hires an interior designer for a photo shoot; Farah considers becoming an egg donor for Danny; Kelly struggles to get her weight under control. read more

As the Ex Returns Season 1, Episode 5

Kelly visits her family in the Poconos and has an explosive encounter with her ex; Farah's dad questions JP about when he will propose; Nadia sings the national anthem at a baseball game. read more

The Young & the Illness Season 1, Episode 4

Kirsten arrives sick at a photo shoot; Nadia and Brandon attend Fashion Week in New York; Galen and Jenna argue over having a baby. read more

Guiding Fight Season 1, Episode 3

Kirsten and Farah meet after years of estrangement; Brandon takes Nadia away for a special birthday weekend; Jenna struggles with leaving her kids for the first time. read more

All My Family Season 1, Episode 2

Kirsten's brother leaves for flight school; Nadia's mom reveals her feelings about Brandon; Farah and John-Paul's mom disagree. read more

Starting Over Season 1, Episode 1

The premiere episode of a reality series following the lives of a group of soap stars. In the opener, Kelly Monaco tries to get over an 18-year relationship with Kirsten Storm's help. Meanwhile, Farah Fath and John-Paul Lavoisier go house hunting. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 25, 2011, on E!
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (51 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following the lives of a group of soap stars.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular