Dirty Jobs: The Nitty... Episodes

2010, TV Show

Dirty Jobs: The Nitty Gritty Season 1 episodes

Cranberry Farmer Season 1, Episode 3

Mike learns how to make and fire bricks by hand in South Carolina, then heads to Oregon to try his hand at farming cranberries in an artificial bog and making cranberry jam. read more

Beer Processing Season 1, Episode 1

Mike reflects on brewing beer, harvesting oysters and his stint at an Iowa hatchery. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 21, 2010, on Discovery Channel
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Revisiting episodes of "Dirty Jobs" with reflections from the host, Mike Rowe.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular