Dick Clark's Primetime New Year's...

2012, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: December 31, 2012
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Ryan Seacrest hosts from Times Square in New York City with correspondent Jenny McCarthy, while Fergie hosts in Los Angeles. Performers include Psy; Justin Bieber; the Wanted; and Pitbull.



Orly Adelson: Executive Producer Ryan Seacrest: Executive Producer
Allen Shapiro: Executive Producer Larry Klein: Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular