Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve...

2009, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: December 31, 2009
Rating: None
User Rating: (8 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Dick Clark and Ryan Seacrest ring in the New Year with the countdown from Times Square in New York City, while Fergie hosts the festivities from Las Vegas. Performers expected throughout the night include Jennifer Lopez; Daughtry; the Black Eyed Peas; Selena Gomez; Justin Bieber; Keri Hilson; Robin Thicke; Colbie Caillat; and Orianthi.


Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular