Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve...

2012, TV Show

Cast & Details

Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest
Premiered: December 31, 2012
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Ryan Seacrest and Jenny McCarthy ring in the New Year with the countdown from Times Square in New York City, while Fergie hosts the festivities from Los Angeles. Performers include Taylor Swift.



Orly Adelson: Executive Producer Ryan Seacrest: Executive Producer
Allen Shapiro: Executive Producer Larry Klein: Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular