Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve...

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

Dick Clark's Rockin New Years Eve with Ryan Seacrest
Premiered: December 31, 2011
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Dick Clark, Ryan Seacrest and Jenny McCarthy ring in the New Year with the countdown from Times Square in New York City, while Fergie hosts the festivities from Los Angeles. Performers include Lady Gaga; Justin Bieber; Pitbull; Hot Chelle Rae; the Band Perry; Blink-182; Christina Perri; Florence and the Machine; Gym Class Heroes; LMFAO; OneRepublic; Nicki Minaj; Taio Cruz; will.i.am; Carlos Santana; Beyoncé; and Robin Thicke.



Dick Clark: Executive Producer Orly Adelson: Executive Producer
Ryan Seacrest: Executive Producer Larry Klein: Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular