Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve...

2006, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: December 31, 2006
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Dick Clark and Ryan Seacrest host from Times Square in New York City, where Christina Aguilera, Ludacris, Rihanna and KT Tunstall perform. Fergie handles hosting duties and performs in Hollywood, where Natasha Bedingfield, Meat Loaf and RBD are also slated to perform.



Barry Glazer: Director Dick Clark: Executive Producer
Ryan Seacrest: Executive Producer Allen Shapiro: Executive Producer
Larry Klein: Producer Barry Adelman: Writer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular