Season 1, Episode 7 The Big Show

First Aired: April 8, 2007

In the season finale, Dice preps to do a concert with Artie Lange at the Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom in New Hampshire. Meanwhile, Dice's relationship with Eleanor sours, and she decides to move out.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 4, 2007
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Comic Andrew Dice Clay attempts to resurrect his career and handle issues in his personal life in this reality series. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Who Did Negan Kill? editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead