Season 1, Episode 16 Stone Cold

First Aired: March 8, 2011

The slaying of a college coed leads to an "all-hands-on-deck" case with multiple suspects, including a rival of Stone's from his undercover days, Pup Clemmons (J.D. Williams); a Pakistani drug runner; a college professor; and a classmate from a politically connected family. In other events, Sanchez searches for the truth about Stone's junkie ex-girlfriend (Kristina Apgar), who's trying to reignite her relationship with him.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 21, 2010
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: A crime drama that follows the men and women of Detroit PD's homicide unit, which includes a driven veteran paired with a young cop, a sexy detective who's the department's rising star and a veteran whose eye is on his impending retirement. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan - The Walking Dead _ Season 7, Episode 4 - Photo Credit: Gene Page/AMC
The Walking Dead: 3 Things That Have to Happen In the Midseason Finale

This is what The Walking Dead has to do to send us into the break the right way