Desus & Mero

  • 2016
  • TV Show
  • TV-MA

Two pals from the Bronx discuss culture, politics, sports, entertainment and everyday life in this late-night talk series.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Season 2 Episode Guide

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Season 2, Episode 43

January 4, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Season 2, Episode 42

January 3, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Season 2, Episode 41

January 2, 2018

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Season 2, Episode 40

December 21, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Season 2, Episode 38

December 19, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Season 2, Episode 37

December 18, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Season 2, Episode 36

December 14, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Season 2, Episode 35

December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Season 2, Episode 34

December 12, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Season 2, Episode 32

December 7, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Season 2, Episode 31

December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Season 2, Episode 30

December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Season 2, Episode 29

December 4, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Season 2, Episode 28

November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Season 2, Episode 27

November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Season 2, Episode 26

November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Season 2, Episode 25

November 27, 2017

The Ball Baggys

Season 2, Episode 24

November 23, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Season 2, Episode 23

November 22, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Season 2, Episode 22

November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Season 2, Episode 21

November 20, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Season 2, Episode 20

November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Season 2, Episode 19

November 15, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Season 2, Episode 18

November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Season 2, Episode 17

November 13, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Season 2, Episode 16

November 9, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Season 2, Episode 15

November 8, 2017

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 17, 2016
  • Rating: TV-MA
  • Premise: Two pals from the Bronx discuss culture, politics, sports, entertainment and everyday life in this late-night talk series. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »