Desus & Mero

  • 2016
  • TV Show
  • TV-MA

Two pals from the Bronx discuss culture, politics, sports, entertainment and everyday life in this late-night talk series.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Season 1 Episode Guide

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Season 1, Episode 172

October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Season 1, Episode 171

October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Season 1, Episode 170

October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Season 1, Episode 169

October 2, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Season 1, Episode 168

September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Season 1, Episode 167

September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Season 1, Episode 166

September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Season 1, Episode 165

September 25, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Season 1, Episode 164

September 21, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Season 1, Episode 163

September 20, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Season 1, Episode 162

September 19, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Season 1, Episode 161

September 18, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Season 1, Episode 160

September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Season 1, Episode 159

September 13, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Season 1, Episode 158

September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Season 1, Episode 157

September 11, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Season 1, Episode 156

August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Season 1, Episode 155

August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Season 1, Episode 154

August 29, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Season 1, Episode 153

August 28, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Season 1, Episode 152

August 24, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Season 1, Episode 151

August 23, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Season 1, Episode 150

August 22, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Season 1, Episode 149

August 21, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Season 1, Episode 148

August 17, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Season 1, Episode 147

August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Season 1, Episode 146

August 15, 2017

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 17, 2016
  • Rating: TV-MA
  • Premise: Two pals from the Bronx discuss culture, politics, sports, entertainment and everyday life in this late-night talk series. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »