Season 1 Episode Guide

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Season 1, Episode 40

December 22, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Season 1, Episode 39

December 21, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Season 1, Episode 38

December 20, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Season 1, Episode 37

December 19, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Season 1, Episode 36

December 15, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Season 1, Episode 35

December 14, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Season 1, Episode 34

December 13, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Season 1, Episode 33

December 12, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Season 1, Episode 32

December 8, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Season 1, Episode 31

December 7, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Season 1, Episode 30

December 6, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Season 1, Episode 29

December 5, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Season 1, Episode 28

December 1, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Season 1, Episode 27

November 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Season 1, Episode 26

November 29, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Season 1, Episode 25

November 28, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Season 1, Episode 24

November 24, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Season 1, Episode 23

November 23, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Season 1, Episode 22

November 22, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Season 1, Episode 21

November 21, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Season 1, Episode 20

November 17, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Season 1, Episode 19

November 16, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Season 1, Episode 18

November 15, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Season 1, Episode 17

November 14, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Season 1, Episode 16

November 10, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Season 1, Episode 15

November 9, 2016

LIVE Election Special 2016

Season 1, Episode 14

November 8, 2016

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 17, 2016
  • Rating: TV-MA
  • Premise: Two pals from the Bronx discuss culture, politics, sports, entertainment and everyday life in this late-night talk series. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Vikings Composer Einar Selvik Reveals the Secrets Behind the Score

He demonstrates the bukkehorn, the tagelharpa and the lyre