Season 4, Episode 30 Never Say Dye

Erin O'Brien-Moore appears as actress Norma Lamont. Mr. Wilson: Gale Gordon. Dennis: Jay North. Henry: Herbert Anderson. Alice: Gloria Henry. Krinkie: Charles Seel. Mrs. Wilson: Sara Seegar.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Sitcom mischief with cartoonist Hank Ketcham's comic-strip terror who really didn't mean to do all those things that drove Mr. Wilson crazy. Joseph Kearns, who played Mr. Wilson, died midway through the 1961-62 season. He was replaced by Gale Gordon as Mr.… (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Did you correctly guess Negan's victim? editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead