Season 1, Episode 2 Texas

First Aired: August 12, 2013

Deep-fried concoctions at a Texas fair include lemonade, baked potatoes and pumpkin pie.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: August 5, 2013
  • Rating: TV-G
  • Premise: Deep-fried food enthusiasts face off in challenges, which take place at state fairs across the U.S. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Sarah Paulson, American Horror Story: Roanoke
American Horror Story: Roanoke's Big Twist Explained

Here's how everything changed in "Chapter 6"