Deadtime Stories Episodes

2012, TV Show

Deadtime Stories Season 1 episodes

Little Magic Shop of Horrors Season 1, Episode 10

Two boys purchase a magic kit for a talent show, but soon they discover the tricks are sinister. read more

Ghost Knight Season 1, Episode 9

Two boys explore an old castle near a retirement home and get transported to medieval times. read more

Grandpa's Monster Movies Season 1, Episode 8

Two kids watch their grandpa's old home movies, which reveal some surprising creatures he's been tending to. read more

Revenge of the Goblins Season 1, Episode 7

Two kids open a curious door in a tree and unknowingly release a vengeance-fueled wrath from goblins who live underground. read more

Terror in Tiny Town Season 1, Episode 6

Two boys add a new toy to their beloved train set, and odd things start to occur in the toy town. read more

The Beast of Baskerville Season 1, Episode 5

A boy's pals start vanishing during an overnight campout, leading him to believe a town legend about a half-human creature with horns and hooves. read more

The Witching Game Season 1, Episode 4

A wishing game turns real when some kids play in front of an antique mirror, and the fulfilled wishes become terrifying. read more

Along Came a Spider Season 1, Episode 3

Two pals stumble across an old science kit, and the animals in it are still alive. read more

Invasion of the Appleheads Season 1, Episode 2

A town's spooky hayride has a bad reputation for transforming residents into zombies, and two kids try to put a stop to it. read more

Grave Secrets Season 1, Episode 1

Four kids set out to bury a dead bird and discover a terrifying secret about their spooky elderly neighbor. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 09, 2012
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (23 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A babysitter shares eerie bedtime stories with her charges. Based on the series of books by AG Cascone.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular