Deadtime Stories 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Deadtime Stories

A babysitter shares eerie bedtime stories with her charges. Based on the series of books by AG Cascone.

Premiered: November 9, 2012

Rating: TV-PG

TV Guide Rating:(24 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Little Magic Shop of Horrors Season 1, Episode 10 Oct 31, 2013 $2.99

Best friends Peter and Bo buy a magic kit from a mysterious magic shop in order to win the school's talent competition. However, they learns their tricks are real & can't be undone, putting their friends & classmates in danger.

Ghost Knight Season 1, Episode 9 Oct 24, 2013 $1.99

Cody and his friend Ben go in search of excitement in a haunted castle behind his grandfather's retirement home, however the duo gets more than they bargained for when they are suddenly swept into a medieval tournament.

Grandpa's Monster Movies Season 1, Episode 8 Oct 24, 2013 $2.99

Catan and Lea attend their family reunion. Bored, they sneak into the attic and find their grandfather's old home movies. They soon discover cows aren't the only creatures grandpa's been taking care of.

Revenge of the Goblins Season 1, Episode 7 Oct 17, 2013 $2.99

When Nina and Sammy open a strange little door in an eerie old tree they stumble upon in the woods, they have no idea that they are unleashing the revenge of the goblins that live below it.