Deadly Affairs Episodes

2012, TV Show

Deadly Affairs Season 2 episodes

Women on Top Season 2, Episode 13

A man becomes jealous when the love of his life focuses her attention on a younger man; a wife has a wandering eye. read more

Skeletons in the Closet Season 2, Episode 12

A love affair threatens a couple; a man cheats on his wife with a young waitress. read more

Love Is a Battlefield Season 2, Episode 11

A married man becomes involved with a younger woman; a military affair is chronicled. read more

Fool Me Once Season 2, Episode 10

A suburban couple's marriage is rocked by infidelity; a young paralegal gets involved with her married boss. read more

Special Delivery Season 2, Episode 9

A woman cheats on her military husband; a couple's bright future turns sour. read more

Recipe for Disaster Season 2, Episode 8

Infidelity plagues a military family; an aspiring musician is unfaithful to her husband. read more

You Reap What You Sow Season 2, Episode 7

An open marriage ends in violence; a young wife cheats on her husband. read more

Tall, Dark and Dangerous Season 2, Episode 6

Tragedy results from a man's infidelity; a woman jeopardizes her family when she looks for love online. read more

Achilles Heel Season 2, Episode 5

An affair wrecks the marriage of two running enthusiasts; a young man cheats on his long-distance girlfriend. read more

Generous Betrayal Season 2, Episode 4

A pageant queen and an athlete have an affair; a pizza boy and an accountant become involved. read more

Driven by Desire Season 2, Episode 3

Two racing enthusiasts' love is compromised by an affair with a young driver; a marriage falls apart due to infidelity. read more

School of Deceit Season 2, Episode 2

An assistant principal's affair with a secret mistress ends badly; a teacher becomes involved with a student. read more

A Fool's Bet Season 2, Episode 1

In the Season 2 premiere, infidelity plagues a wealthy couple; and a married woman becomes involved with a former classmate. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 08, 2012, on Investigation Discov
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (14 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: True stories of love affairs that turned deadly are recalled.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular