Deadliest Catch: On Deck Episodes

2013, TV Show

Deadliest Catch: On Deck Season 1 episodes

Listing Lover Season 1, Episode 9

Tensions rise aboard the Wizard. read more

We're Not Gonna Take It Season 1, Episode 8

Crew members are pushed to their breaking point. read more

The Storm of the Season Season 1, Episode 7

Junior tends to his father; a newcomer thinks about quitting. read more

Kicking Off With a Bang Season 1, Episode 6

Sig reclaims the Northwestern; Jake pursues his dream of becoming a captain. read more

Fist to Face Season 1, Episode 5

Tempers flare aboard the Northwestern. read more

Judgment Day Season 1, Episode 4

Junior and Elliott team up. read more

Blood in the Morning Season 1, Episode 3

Injuries and sickness plague the Seabrooke and the Wizard. read more

Dagger in the Back Season 1, Episode 2

Keith and Junior form a covert alliance on the Bering Sea; Elliot debuts his new boat on the dangerous blue crab grounds; the Northwestern crew faces a surprise challenge. read more

Episode 1 Season 1, Episode 1

The captains eye comebacks. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 23, 2013
Rating: None
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Profiling crab fishermen in Alaskan waters.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular