DCI Banks 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

DCI Banks

A British police detective unravels mysteries in the Yorkshire countryside.

Premiered: September 27, 2010

Rating: TV-PG

TV Guide Rating:(76 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Ghosts, Part 2 Season 4, Episode 6 Apr 7, 2015 Subscription

Morton works hard to win back Banks's approval and discovers Hexton is the biological father of murdered student Josh. The team traces the former undercover police officer to Gerald and Elaine Foster's house.

Ghosts, Part 1 Season 4, Episode 5 Mar 31, 2015 Subscription

When the body of student Josh Tate is found dumped in a ravine, the investigation into his stabbing uncovers a very different man to the quiet character described by his roommate Spencer.

Buried Part, 2 Season 4, Episode 4 Mar 24, 2015 Subscription

With Geoff now a marked man, he and daughter Evie are put under watch at a hotel while the search for Mullen is widened. However, when the suspect follows Evie's boyfriend to the location and sets off the fire alarm, he draws Geoff and Evie outside.

Buried, Part 1 Season 4, Episode 3 Mar 17, 2015 Subscription

When the body of eminent lawyer Anaan Kamel is found washed up by an underground river, suspicion falls on Marcus Layton, a former employee of the victim's chambers who was recently fired by Anaan's husband Raheel.

Video ClipsSee all »

Lori Beth & Caren's Teacakes
In "Mom's Cooking," Family recipes pass from one generation to the next as mothers teach their daughters their favorite kitchen tips. Daughter Lori Be (more…)
Dry Bones That Dream, Pt. 1
A professional hitman bursts into the luxurious family home of accountant Keith Rothwell and shoots him in cold blood. Banks is instantly struck by th (more…)
Walter - Week One
A high-powered CEO with anxiety issues turns to Paul for therapy at the encouragement of his wife.