DC Cupcakes Episodes

2010, TV Show

DC Cupcakes Season 1 episodes

Fire House Season 1, Episode 6

The sisters give baking lessons to a local fireman, who later encourages the ladies to face off in a firehouse bake-off. They also deal with a difficult customer who sends back cupcakes for her daughter's sweet-16 party. read more

Wedding Recipe Season 1, Episode 5

The ladies make wedding cupcakes using the bride and groom's family recipes. Meanwhile, a new employee gets off to a bad start by accepting a bad order of strawberries. read more

Roller Girls Season 1, Episode 4

The DC Rollergirls ask Sophie and Katherine to re-create their logo out of cupcakes to celebrate their Roller Derby league's opening day. Also: the ladies create a new cupcake flavor using some exotic ingredients. read more

Greek Festival Season 1, Episode 3

Greek art inspires cupcakes for a Greek festival. read more

Pupcakes Season 1, Episode 2

The sisters build a life-size dog out of cupcakes for a fund-raiser benefiting a local animal-rescue organization. read more

Mardi Gras Season 1, Episode 1

This unscripted series follows two sisters who own a booming cupcake bakery in Washington, D.C. In the premiere, Sophie and Katherine create a huge Mardi Gras mask using 1000 cupcakes and donate it to a local fund-raiser. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 16, 2010, on TLC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (46 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An unscripted series following two sisters who own a booming cupcake bakery in Washington, D.C.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular