Daytime Emmy Awards

  • 2007
  • TV Show
  • None

The 34th annual gala saluting soaps, daytime talk and children's shows is broadcast from Hollywood's Kodak Theatre. Lee Phillip Bell, cocreator of “The Young and the Restless” and “The Bold and the Beautiful,” receives the Lifetime Achievement Award. Those two shows, along with “Guiding Light” and “One Life to Live,” compete for Outstand (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on