Season 1 Episode Guide

I Have to Follow My Heart

Season 1, Episode 8

September 8, 2008

I Think We Should Just Be Friends

Season 1, Episode 7

September 1, 2008

I'm Springing a Hot Date on You

Season 1, Episode 6

August 25, 2008

There Is No Game, David

Season 1, Episode 5

August 18, 2008

A Typical Latina?

Season 1, Episode 4

August 11, 2008

Katy, I Just Can't Decide

Season 1, Episode 3

August 4, 2008

I'm Ready to Be Romanticized

Season 1, Episode 2

July 28, 2008

I Can't Believe I'm on a Dating Show

Season 1, Episode 1

July 21, 2008

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: July 21, 2008
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: A dating-competition series spun off from "The Real Housewives of Orange County," featuring former housewife Jo De La Rosa searching for a love match by trying to connect with various suitors. Helping her weed out the contestants: ex-flame Slade Smiley. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Puppy Bowl XII
The Puppy Bowl Gets the 30 for 30 Treatment

We went to Puppy Bowl XIII to speak to the puppies directly about the allegations of certain players illegally eating adult dog food instead of puppy food, the dirtiest fouls to ever stink up the field and so much more