Daryl Hall & John Oates: Live at the Troubadour

  • 2009
  • TV Show
  • TV-G

Daryl Hall and John Oates perform their hits in a May 2008 concert at the Troubadour in Los Angeles. The set includes "Kiss on My List," "Maneater," "One on One," "Private Eyes," "Rich Girl," "Sara Smile," "Say It Isn't So," "She's Gone," "You Make My Dreams," "Everything You Heart Desires" and "Family Man."

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on