Danny Episodes

2001, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Dress Mess - Danny

Sparks fly when Rachel sets Danny up on a blind date. Also, a dress that holds sentimental value to Lenny is sold to a prostitute during a rummage sale. Chickie: Roz Ryan. Vince: Vince Burns. Henry: Jon Foster.

Episodes: Danny (12)

10/19/2001: Forget About Your Boss    Season 1, Episode 5
10/5/2001: Donuts and Beer    Season 1, Episode 2
9/28/2001: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1
Who Gives a Truck?    Season 1, Episode 11
When It Rains, It Pours    Season 1, Episode 10
Daughters and Pigs    Season 1, Episode 9
The Kids Stay in the Picture    Season 1, Episode 8
The Trojan War    Season 1, Episode 7
Algebra I    Season 1, Episode 6
The Dress Mess    Season 1, Episode 4
Danny's Night Out    Season 1, Episode 3
What About Bob?

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 28, 2001, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A recently divorced father raising two teens runs a struggling community center, while adjusting to being single. The show was canned after only two episodes. The original title was the more apt `American Wreck.'



Danny Boy & Irish Eyes * Piano Vocal Edition
Buy Danny Boy & Irish Eyes * Piano Vocal Edition from Amazon.com
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $4.92
Best of the Danny Kaye Show
Buy Best of the Danny Kaye Show from Amazon.com
From Mvd Visual (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $22.46

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular