Season 1, Episode 5 Forget About Your Boss

First Aired: October 19, 2001

Danny's all set to ask Rachel to the Wrecking Ball when he learns she has a boyfriend. Embarrassed, he pretends to also have a date, but he doesn't---so he asks his cousin (Robin Bartlett) to pose as his sweetheart. Dr. Jeff: Johnny Messner. Bunny: Alice Lunsford. Raymond: Derrick Morgan. Vince: Vince Burns. Chickie: Roz Ryan. Henry: Jon Foster.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 28, 2001
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A recently divorced father raising two teens runs a struggling community center, while adjusting to being single. The show was canned after only two episodes. The original title was the more apt `American Wreck.' (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Josh Bowman and Freddie Stroma
Time After Time Stars Play Guess That Facial Hair!

Can the Time After Time stars, who were nearly unrecognizable with facial hair, recognize other actors by only seeing their facial hair?