Season 1, Episode 2 Donuts and Beer

First Aired: October 5, 2001

Danny's desire to be a cool dad clouds his sense of good judgement when Henry is invited to a beer party. At the community center, Danny has a donut date with Rachel. Molly: Joely Fisher. Sally: Julia McIlvaine. Rachel: Mia Korf.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 28, 2001
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A recently divorced father raising two teens runs a struggling community center, while adjusting to being single. The show was canned after only two episodes. The original title was the more apt `American Wreck.' (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Phil Keoghan, The Amazing Race 29
5 Things to Watch Today – March 30, 2017

The Amazing Race returns