Dan Vs. Episodes

2011, TV Show

Dan Vs. Season 1 episodes

The Lemonade Stand Gang Season 1, Episode 22

Dan mounts a crusade against a group of local delinquents with Chris' help. read more

The Magician Season 1, Episode 21

Dan plots to expose a magician as a fraud after being bested by his tricks. read more

Burgerphile Season 1, Episode 20

Dan protests his favorite restaurant after receiving bad service. read more

The Family Camping Trip Season 1, Episode 19

Elise's parents go on vacation with Dan and Elise. read more

Dan Season 1, Episode 18

An impostor co-opts Dan's identity. read more

The Fancy Restaurant Season 1, Episode 17

When his favorite sandwich shop is closed down, Dan goes after the new replacement restaurant. read more

Elise's Parents Season 1, Episode 16

Dan plots against Chris' in-laws when their visit interferes with Dan's socializing. read more

Art Season 1, Episode 15

Dan goes after the artist who decorated his car without permission. read more

The Barber Season 1, Episode 14

Dan goes after his barber after a bad haircut ruins his evening plans. read more

Technology Season 1, Episode 13

An unpleasant experience with computers sends Dan on a tear against Silicon Valley. read more

George Washington Season 1, Episode 12

Dan blames George Washington for a tree falling on his car. read more

The Beach Season 1, Episode 11

Dan acts out against the surf when he is annoyed by the overflow of beach traffic on his street. read more

The Salvation Armed Forces Season 1, Episode 10

Dan goes to war after his car is accidentally donated to charity. read more

Baseball Season 1, Episode 9

Dan gets upset with baseball after his favorite show is preempted by the World Series. read more

Ye Olde Shakespeare Dinner Theatre Season 1, Episode 8

Dan focuses on revenge after having a bad evening out. read more

Traffic Season 1, Episode 7

Gridlock motivates Dan to seek revenge against traffic in the city. read more

Canada Season 1, Episode 6

Dan and Chris take a road trip to Canada. read more

The Animal Shelter Season 1, Episode 5

Noise from the animal shelter keeps Dan awake, so he vows revenge. read more

The Wolfman Season 1, Episode 4

Dan seeks revenge against a wolf man, whom he blames for scratches on his car. read more

The Dentist Season 1, Episode 3

Dan tries to discover the secret agenda of his dentist, who he believes to be evil. read more

The Ninja Season 1, Episode 2

Dan uncovers a Ninja vendetta after he expresses his feelings about stolen cookies. read more

New Mexico Season 1, Episode 1

A man and his friend seek justice in the world. The series begins with Dan, who bears a grudge against New Mexico, taking a road trip with his best friend and his friend's wife. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 01, 2011, on The Hub
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (25 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A man and his friend seek justice in the world in this animated series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular