1978, TV Show

Full Episodes(355)

Latest Episode: Conundrum, Part 1 and 2

May 03, 1991 Season 14 Episode 22 watch on (Paid)

Adam, a visiting angel, gives despairing J.R. a view of what life would have been like had he never been born, in a special two hour series finale.


Apr 30, 1978 Season 1 Episode 5

The annual Ewing barbecue is a source of tension between the Ewing and Barnes families when Pam's pregnancy is announced. The news, among other things, sends Sue Ellen to the bottle which brings about other problems at Southfork.
watch on (Paid)
Also available on Amazon Instant Video

Winds of Vengeance

Apr 23, 1978 Season 1 Episode 4

Texas is being threatened by a powerful storm. As the hurricane approaches two men arrive at Southfork and take hostages. One of the men is out for revenge on J.R. for having an affair with his wife.
watch on (Paid)
Also available on Amazon Instant Video

Spy in the House

Apr 16, 1978 Season 1 Episode 3

When information from sensitive paperwork for the family business ends up with Cliff Barnes, J.R. accuses his new sister-in-law, Pamela, of leaking Ewing Oil information in front of the entire family. Pamela denies everything but her and Bobby end up leaving the ranch to spend a night in a hotel.
watch on (Paid)
Also available on Amazon Instant Video


Apr 09, 1978 Season 1 Episode 2

Seeking acceptance into the Ewing family, Pamela does her best to befriend Lucy despite the situation being not as easy as it would seem.
watch on (Paid)
Also available on Amazon Instant Video

Digger's Daughter

Apr 02, 1978 Season 1 Episode 1

An age old feud between the Ewings and the Barnes starts up again when Bobby Ewing and Pamela Barnes reveal the shocking news to their families they have married. J.R. Ewing, Bobby's older brother, seeks to break the newlyweds up by using ranch hand Ray Krebbs, who once dated Pamela.
watch on (Paid)
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU

Dallas Clips & Interviews collapse view

Dallas: What's Best
Dallas: Season 11
Dallas: Season 12
Dallas: In The Book
Dallas: How It Was Intended
Dallas: Smart Enough
Dallas: Long Before Your Mama
Dallas: The Complete Eighth Season
Dallas: The Complete Tenth Season
Dallas: The Complete First & Second Seasons
Dallas: The Complete Twelfth Season
Dallas: The Complete Third Season
Dallas: The Complete Fourth Season
Dallas: The Complete Seventh Season
Dallas: The Complete Eleventh Season

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular