Daisy Does America Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episodes: Daisy Does America (8)

1/17/2006: Psychic    Season 1, Episode 8
1/10/2006: Poker Champion    Season 1, Episode 7
1/3/2006: Wedding Planner    Season 1, Episode 6
12/27/2005: Dog Show Handler    Season 1, Episode 5
12/27/2005: Pageant Contestant    Season 1, Episode 4
12/20/2005: Rap    Season 1, Episode 3
12/13/2005: Country and Western    Season 1, Episode 2
12/6/2005: Bounty Hunter    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 06, 2005, on TBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An unscripted comedy series featuring British comedienne Daisy Donovan, who travels throughout the U.S. in search of the American dream, spotlighting the country's oddities and eccentric characters along the way. She also pursues various jobs and vocations, including work as a country-western singer, a poker champion, a rapper and a psychic. Courteney Cox Arquette and David Arquette serve as executive producers.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular