Cursed 2012 | TV Show Watchlist


People who claim their lives have been impacted by curses share their stories.

Premiered: October 12, 2012

Rating: TV-PG

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

The Bell Witch: Eye Of The Storm Season 1, Episode 5 Nov 9, 2012 Paid

John and Chad take the advice of a Native American Shaman and make an offering to cleanse the land and break the curse. The townspeople of Adams, TN gather to witness the historic event but it soon becomes clear that something has gone terribly wrong. With the clock ticking, John realizes that his circumstance demands desperate measures. He turns to the one thing left that might work - an exorcism.

The Bell Witch: Ghosts Interrupted Season 1, Episode 4 Nov 2, 2012 Paid

Armed with the results of a ground-penetrating radar investigation and the advice of reliable informants, John and Chad turn to a shaman who tells them of an evil entity in the Bell Witch Cave. After an unsettling trip underground with Paranormal Investigator, Nick White, John and Chad take the shaman's advice and try to cleanse the original homestead.

The Bell Witch: The Real John Bell Season 1, Episode 2 Oct 19, 2012 Paid

John and Chad dig further into the Bell Witch Curse, consulting with a local witch and utilizing thermal imaging cameras near Kate's wooded gravesite.

The Bell Witch: The Betrayal of Kate Batts Season 1, Episode 1 Oct 12, 2012 Paid

Ex-military buddies John Ceallach and Chad Higginbotham arrive in Adams, Tennessee to begin their investigation into the Bell Witch Curse, of which John is a direct descendant.