Crusoe Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Bad Blood - Crusoe

Friday develops an illness that causes him to act out violently, so Crusoe and Olivia search the island for a rare plant that can cure him.

Episodes: Crusoe (15)

12/19/2011: The Making Of...
1/31/2009: The Return    Season 1, Episode 12
1/24/2009: The Traveler    Season 1, Episode 11
1/17/2009: The Hunting Party    Season 1, Episode 10
1/10/2009: Smoke and Mirrors    Season 1, Episode 9
12/20/2008: Name of the Game    Season 1, Episode 8
12/6/2008: Heroes and Villains    Season 1, Episode 7
11/21/2008: Bad Blood    Season 1, Episode 6
11/14/2008: Long Pig    Season 1, Episode 5
11/7/2008: High Water    Season 1, Episode 4
10/31/2008: The Mutineers    Season 1, Episode 3
10/24/2008: Sacrifice    Season 1, Episode 2
10/17/2008: Rum and Gunpowder    Season 1, Episode 1
10/17/2008: Gunpowder
10/17/2008: Rum

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 17, 2008, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (89 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A castaway and his native friend endure the perils of living on a deserted island in this adaptation of Daniel Defoe's classic novel.



Robinson Crusoe V.1
Buy Robinson Crusoe V.1 from
From Echo Bridge Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $3.99 (as of 7:02 AM EST - more info)
Robinson Crusoe
Buy Robinson Crusoe from
From Platinum Disc (DVD)
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your credit card will not be charged until we ship the item.
Buy New: $9.99 (as of 7:02 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular