Crusoe Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Mutineers - Crusoe

Mutineers look for supplies on the island, forcing Crusoe and Friday to defend their home by scaring the group away. Meanwhile, Crusoe hopes to strike a deal with the captain that could send him back to England.

Episodes: Crusoe (15)

12/19/2011: The Making Of...
1/31/2009: The Return    Season 1, Episode 12
1/24/2009: The Traveler    Season 1, Episode 11
1/17/2009: The Hunting Party    Season 1, Episode 10
1/10/2009: Smoke and Mirrors    Season 1, Episode 9
12/20/2008: Name of the Game    Season 1, Episode 8
12/6/2008: Heroes and Villains    Season 1, Episode 7
11/21/2008: Bad Blood    Season 1, Episode 6
11/14/2008: Long Pig    Season 1, Episode 5
11/7/2008: High Water    Season 1, Episode 4
10/31/2008: The Mutineers    Season 1, Episode 3
10/24/2008: Sacrifice    Season 1, Episode 2
10/17/2008: Rum and Gunpowder    Season 1, Episode 1
10/17/2008: Gunpowder
10/17/2008: Rum

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 17, 2008, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (89 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A castaway and his native friend endure the perils of living on a deserted island in this adaptation of Daniel Defoe's classic novel.



Crusoe: The Complete Series
Buy Crusoe: The Complete Series from
From Universal Studios / Sunset Home Visual Entertainment (SHE) (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $17.99 (as of 1:08 PM EST - more info)
Crusoe: Webster's Quotations, Facts and Phrases
Buy Crusoe: Webster's Quotations, Facts and Phrases from
From Icon Group International (Digital)
Available for download now
Buy New: $28.95 (as of 1:08 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular