Crowned: The Mother of... Episodes

2007, TV Show

Episode Detail: Smile Like You Mean It - Crowned: The Mother of All Pageants

The teams learn about six different types of smiles, then must put this knowledge to good use in a competition involving "holding a smile." The task proves more difficult when rivals try sabotaging one another. Also: One mother has to go to the hospital.

Episodes: Crowned: The Mother of All Pageants (8)

1/30/2008: And the Tiara Goes To...    Season 1, Episode 8
1/23/2008: Let's Host a Cocktail Party    Season 1, Episode 7
1/16/2008: Beauty Is Only Skin Deep    Season 1, Episode 6
1/9/2008: Smile Like You Mean It    Season 1, Episode 5
1/2/2008: Tension, Tears, Teamwork    Season 1, Episode 4
12/26/2007: Attack of the Beauty Queens    Season 1, Episode 3
12/19/2007: Momma Needs a New Swimsuit    Season 1, Episode 2
12/12/2007: Welcome to the Pageant    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 12, 2007, on CW
Rating: None
User Rating: (34 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Mother-daughter teams compete in a series of beauty-pageant challenges in an eight-week reality series in which the winning team gets $100,000 and a set of tiaras.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular