Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Sun Jul 3 7:30am
Creflo Dollar BET, WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching
Mon Jul 4 8:30am
Creflo Dollar WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching
Tue Jul 5 8:30am
Creflo Dollar WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching
Wed Jul 6 8:30am
Creflo Dollar WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching
Thu Jul 7 8:30am
Creflo Dollar WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching
Fri Jul 8 8:30am
Creflo Dollar WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching
Sun Jul 10 7:30am
Creflo Dollar BET, WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching
Mon Jul 11 8:30am
Creflo DollarNew WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching
Tue Jul 12 8:30am
Creflo Dollar WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching
Wed Jul 13 8:30am
Creflo Dollar WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching
Thu Jul 14 8:30am
Creflo Dollar WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching
Fri Jul 15 8:30am
Creflo Dollar WGNA

Issues facing believers are spotlighted and explored.

I’ll Watch181 Watching