Cowboy Bebop 2001 | TV Show Watchlist

Cowboy Bebop

Bounty hunters roam the final frontier of outer space in this anime series.

Premiered: September 1, 2001

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:5 out of 5 (30 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

(Sub) The Real Folk Blues, Part 2 Season 1, Episode 26 Apr 22, 1999 Free

Spike finally finds the woman he's been searching for, and Faye makes a surprising return to the Bebop. With the syndicate in hot pursuit, Spike seeks to end the reign of Vicious.

(Sub) The Real Folk Blues, Part 1 Season 1, Episode 25 Apr 15, 1999 Free

Spike and Jet are ambushed by members of the syndicate, and Faye has an unexpected encounter with a woman from Spike's past.

(Sub) Hard Luck Woman Season 1, Episode 24 Apr 8, 1999 Free

Faye and Ed discover clues to their respective pasts that could send the crew of the Bebop heading in very different directions.

(Sub) Brain Scratch Season 1, Episode 23 Apr 1, 1999 Free

Faye goes undercover to collect the bounty on a deranged cult leader, but when the mysterious organization brainwashes her into a very deep sleep, she'll need a little help from her friends.