Courage the Cowardly Dog

1999, TV Show

Full Episodes(52)

Latest Episode: Remembrance of Courage Past / Perfect

Nov 22, 2002 Season 4 Episode 13 watch on (Paid)

"Remembrance of Courage Past" Courage sees a "Missing Dog" ad on the side of a milk container, which causes him to have flashbacks of himself as a puppy going to the veterinarian -- where his parents were kidnapped, and Courage failed to rescue them.

Cabaret Courage / Wrath of the Librarian

Nov 15, 2002 Season 4 Episode 12

"Cabaret Courage" The Family is sightseeing in Hollowood, California, when a manhole opens beneath their feet. They plummet down a series of long, intestine-like tubes and land in an underground cabaret, in what appears to be a stomach. A homunculus, embedded in the wall of the stomach, offers the Family great prizes if they perform for him.
watch on (Paid)

Courageous Cure / Ball of Revenge

Nov 08, 2002 Season 4 Episode 11

"Courageous Cure" Alien naturalists descend upon the Farmhouse in their spacecraft and suck up the Family as specimens of earth life, and begin to study them.
watch on (Paid)

Last of the Star Makers / Son of the Chicken From Outer Spac...

Nov 01, 2002 Season 4 Episode 10

"Last of the Starmakers" Out in space, two beings -- a husband and his pregnant wife -- scatter stars in the blackness. They are star makers, and are the last beings of their kind. Suddenly a predator attacks them. The husband tells his wife to save herself, go to Earth to give birth.
watch on (Paid)

Aqua-Farmer / Food of the Dragon

Oct 25, 2002 Season 4 Episode 9

"Aqua-Farmer" When the Family visits an aqua-park, The Farmer boasts loudly that he can swim better than the dolphin in the water show. The Farmer is challenged to a swimming contest with the dolphin and loses. The humiliation the Farmer experiences causes him to confront his failure. He becomes obsessively determined to win.
watch on (Paid)

Squatting Tiger, Hidden Dog / Muted Muriel

Oct 25, 2002 Season 4 Episode 8

"Squatting Tiger, Hidden Dog" The family is taking a tour of the Great Wall of China, led by their tour guide, Di Lung. Muriel is suddenly abducted, orchestrated by Di Lung in the service of his godmother: the Empress Dowager of China.
watch on (Paid)

The Mask

Oct 18, 2002 Season 4 Episode 7

"The Mask: Part 1" Kitty, a dog-hating stranger wearing a mask, arrives at the Farmhouse. Muriel invites her in as their guest, much to Courage's distress. Kitty tells the family her story, that she's been forced to run away to save herself from being killed by Mad Dog, an evil and vicious gangster who was jealous of her closeness with his girlfriend, Bunny.
watch on (Paid)

Muriel Blows Up / Profiles in Courage

Oct 11, 2002 Season 4 Episode 6

"Muriel Blows Up" One evening, a stray military test rocket bursts overhead above the Farmhouse. It showers the ground with debris and a mysterious residue, which only Courage notices.
watch on (Paid)

Bride of the Swamp Monster / Goat Pain

Oct 04, 2002 Season 4 Episode 5

"Bride of the Swamp Monster" The truck crashes into a swamp one night and Muriel loses her new locket, which holds a picture of her inside it. The locket descends into the murky swamp and is found by the Swamp Monster, who believes she is his long-lost love.
watch on (Paid)

The Uncommon Cold / Farmer Hunter, Farmer Hunted

Sep 27, 2002 Season 4 Episode 4

"The Uncommon Cold" Muriel gets a terrible cold and starts sneezing uncontrollably. Courage notices that Muriel's sneezes produce a strange cloud in front of her face - and in each cloud is seen the image of an odd creature crying for help.
watch on (Paid)

Le Quack Balloon / Windmill Vandals

Sep 20, 2002 Season 4 Episode 3

"Le Quack Balloon" Le Quack replaces Muriel's cookie recipe with one that calls for "rare Swedish vinegar" - then arrives on the scene to take her to Sweden in a hot air balloon so she can get some. His plan is to use her to steal money from the Piggy Bank of Sweden.
watch on (Paid)

Rumpledkiltskin / Housecalls

Sep 13, 2002 Season 4 Episode 2

"Rumpledkiltskin" Muriel is summoned to Scotland by her uncle to weave the family tartan, as the last surviving family member who knows how to do it. Upon arrival she learns that her uncle is an imposter. He imprisons her (with Courage) and forces her to weave thousands of kilts. Courage must find a way to rescue them both.
watch on (Paid)

A Beaver's Tale / The Nutcraker

Sep 06, 2002 Season 4 Episode 1

"A Beaver's Tail" The Family awakens one morning and discovers a lake outside their home. When the water rises and begins to flood the farmhouse, Courage reluctantly goes to find the cause. He finds a beaver completing a huge dam on the Nowhere River. Courage must get the beaver to stop building the dam and save his family and home from being flooded out.
watch on (Paid)

Courage the Cowardly Dog Clips & Interviews collapse view

Courage the Cowardly Dog Season 1
Courage the Cowardly Dog Season 4
Courage the Cowardly Dog Season 3
Mining Mount Rushmore
Banana Suits
Courage's Nightmares
Baby Muriel
Recipe for Disaster
Quick-Drying Glue
Ready for Launch
The Vet
Space Chickens
Mama Squid
Courage the Cowardly Dog Season 2

    TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular