Couples Therapy

2012, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: March 21, 2012, on VH1
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (27 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A therapist provides counseling to celebrity couples.

Active Cast

Former Cast

Credits

John Irwin: Executive Producer Jeff Olde: Executive Producer
Jill Holmes: Executive Producer Damian Sullivan: Executive Producer
Joel Rodgers: Executive Producer Tom Huffman: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Dick Donato Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 10
Fighting 'Till the End
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Treach Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 10
Fighting 'Till the End
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Dick Donato Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 9
Meatball Problems
Wed, Nov 5, 2014
Treach Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 9
Meatball Problems
Wed, Nov 5, 2014
Dick Donato Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 8
Decision Time
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Treach Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 8
Decision Time
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Dick Donato Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 7
Reflections of the Past
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Treach Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 7
Reflections of the Past
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Dick Donato Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 6
I've Got the Power
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Treach Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 6
I've Got the Power
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Dick Donato Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 5
The Truth Is Out There
Wed, Oct 8, 2014
Treach Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 5
The Truth Is Out There
Wed, Oct 8, 2014
Dick Donato Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 4
Called Out
Wed, Oct 1, 2014
Treach Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 4
Called Out
Wed, Oct 1, 2014
Dick Donato Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 3
Under the Microscope
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
Treach Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 3
Under the Microscope
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
Dick Donato Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 2
Death Trap
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
Treach Reality Cast Member Season 5, Episode 2
Death Trap
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
Ghostface Killah Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 10
Final Goodbye
Thu, Mar 6, 2014
Ghostface Killah Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 9
Fired Up
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
Ghostface Killah Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 8
Repeating the Same Pattern
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
Ghostface Killah Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 7
Crumbs of Love
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
Ghostface Killah Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 6
Get Real
Thu, Feb 6, 2014
Ghostface Killah Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 5
Player for Life
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
Ghostface Killah Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 4
Fess Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2014

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

A&E -- The Two Coreys: Couples Therapy Episode #11 Dvd
Buy A&E -- The Two Coreys: Couples Therapy Episode #11 Dvd from Amazon.com
From A&E Television Networks (DVD)
Usually ships in 2 days
Buy New: $12.95 (as of 12:04 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular